Academic calendar summer semester 2020

 

 

   
Sun. March 1 Beginning of SS 20
Mon. March 92:30-3:30 p.m.
 
English-language Information Center meeting for new international students, about the structure and use of the HsKA computer networks.
Mon. March 16

8:00 a.m.

Lectures begin for returning students
Mon. March 16For details, see the information leaflets received for registrationWelcome meeting of the faculties and orientation for newly registered students

Mon. March 16
and Tue. March 17

2-3:30, 4-5:30 p.m.
2-3:30 p.m.
For details, see the information leaflets received for registration
Information Center meeting for all new students aimed at informing students about the structure and use of the HsKA computer networks. Location: "Aula" (building A)
Wed. March 1811:30 a.m.Introductory meeting of the President and of the AStA for students in their first semester in the "Aula" (building A)
Thur. March 194-6 p.m.Introductory meeting of the International Office for international students
Tue. April 14 Lecture-free day (Easter holiday)
Fri. May 29 Lectures end (Whitsunday)
Mon. June 8 Lectures resume
Mon. June 15-22 Online registration for final exams
Fri. July 3 Lectures end
Mon. July 6 Start of examinations
Fri. July 24 End of examinations
Mon. July 13 - Thur. August 13 Re-enrolment for the winter semester 2020/21 and transfer of fees by online system
Mon. August 31 End of summer semester 2020
Tue. September 1 Beginning of winter semester 2020/21
Mon. September 288:00 a.m.Lectures begin

By the President.

This academic calendar was approved by the Senate in its session of July 16, 2019.